All Secure VPN VIP

— Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

— Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

— Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal

— Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

— No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period

Privacy Policy and Term of use

— Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable